Music, News

Donna Cruz at Hataw Awit Pinoy Live!

24 Jan , 1992   Video

Donna Cruz sings an awesome medley of her undying hit “Kapag Tumibok ang Puso”, Sheryl Cruz’s “Mr. Dreamboy”, Rachel Alejandro’s “Mr. Kupido”, Geneva Cruz’s “Kailan”, and Manilyn Reynes’ “Sayang na Sayang” at Hataw Awit Pinoy Live!.

[Editor’s comment: Although the video on Youtube states this was in 1990 we estimate this should probably have been after 1991.]
Video Credits: VIVA ENT on YouTube




, , , , , , , , , , , , ,