The Best of Donna (1998)

ALL MUSIC > THE BEST OF DONNA THE BEST OF DONNA Viva Records (1998) 'The Best of Donna' is Viva records' first compilation of Donna Cruz's all-time hits. This album contains the hit cuts "Kapag Tumibok ang Puso", "Rain", "Isang Tanong Isang Sagot", "Wish" - her duet with American singer-songwriter Jason Everly (son of Phil Everly of the Everly brothers), and "Muling Umawit ang Puso" - the theme song of a movie that Donna Cruz made with top veteran Philippine actress Nora Aunor.
the best of donna album cover TRACK LISTING:
  1. Hang On
  2. Isang Tanong Isang Sagot
  3. I Will Be Here To Stay
  4. Kadenang Bulaklak
  5. Only Me And You
  6. Rain
  7. Ikaw Lang Ang Mahal
  8. Smile
  9. Muling Umawit ang Puso
  10. I Can
  11. Wish
  12. Kapag Tumibok Ang Puso
  PLAY ALBUM ON SPOTIFY: (You need the Spotify app to play the songs.)   RELATED PERFORMANCES: