Donna (1989)

ALL MUSIC > DONNA DONNA Viva Records (1989) This is Donna Cruz's first album. The original album (in cassette version) was released in 1989 and the compact disc (CD) version was released 1992. This album has reaped many notable awards. It went double platinum in the Philippines, and Donna Cruz won as Best New Performing Artist in Awit Awards in 1992. The singles “Kapag Tumibok ang Puso” (translation: "When the heart beats"), “Boy (I Love You)” and “Rain” made it to the top of the Philippine music charts. donnacruz-first-album-cover TRACK LISTING:
  1. Wow!
  2. Boy (I love you)
  3. Kapag Tumibok Ang Puso
  4. Rain
  5. Ba’t Di Mo Sabihin
  6. Pakipot
  7. Falling In Love For the First Time
  8. “10″ Ka Sa Akin
  9. Sa Ilalim Ng Unan
  10. Somewhere
  PLAY ALBUM ON SPOTIFY: (You need the Spotify app to play the songs.)     RELATED POSTS: