Pure Donna (1997)

ALL MUSIC > PURE DONNA PURE DONNA Viva Records (1997) After the humongous success of Habang May Buhay, this album is another milestone in Donna's recording career. This album is so far Donna Cruz's 6th solo. after the first week of release, Pure Donna was certified platinum in the local music charts. This album contains the hit cut "Isang Tanong Isang Sagot", her own version of the all-time favorite song "Smile", "Wish" - her duet with American singer-songwriter Jason Everly (son of Phil Everly of the Everly brothers) A special song "Where Could He Be" is included in this album, a song made especially for Donna by Trina Belamide.
Pure Donna album cover TRACK LISTING:
  1. Dahil tanging ikaw
  2. Wish
  3. Four reasons
  4. Sa ngalan ng pag-ibig
  5. Where could he be?
  6. Ikaw lang ang mahal
  7. I will be here to stay
  8. Hang on
  9. I can
  10. Somewhere
  11. Isang tanong isang sagot
  12. Smile
PLAY ALBUM ON SPOTIFY: (You need the Spotify app to play the songs.)